how to undo remove for you in messenger

Click the three lines in the top left corner of your chat window and select “Settings”. Under “General”, uncheck “Hide messages from specific people” and click save.

How do I undo a change on Messenger?

If you accidentally made a change to your Messenger account that you don’t want, there is unfortunately no way to go back. In order to undo the changes, you will need to delete your profile and then rebuild it from scratch. This process may take some time, so be patient and allow Facebook enough time to recreate all of your information correctly.

How do you correct a message on Messenger?

If you are having trouble correcting a message on Messenger, there are a few steps that you can take. First, check to see if the sender has blocked your account. If they have, then messages sent by that person will not be visible or accessible on your device.
If you still cannot find the message, open up the conversation and tap on “More” in the top right corner of the screen. From here, choose “Message History.” This will show all of the messages that were sent between you and this other person (or people). Once you’ve found it, just select it and press “Delete.

How do you delete messages on your iPhone so the other person can’t see them?

If you want to delete all the messages from a particular conversation on your iPhone, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. Open Messages on your iPhone and select the conversation that you want to delete.
  2. Tap on the blue arrow in the top-left corner of the message thread and then tap ‘Delete Message’.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete this message by tapping ‘ Delete ‘.

How can I hide my message on my Facebook profile?

There is no one-size-fits-all answer to this question, as the best way to hide your message on your Facebook profile depends on the content of your profile and what privacy settings you have enabled. However, some tips that might be helpful include: changing your name or gender to something less revealing, using a pseudonym if you are not comfortable being publicly identified as yourself, setting up a custom audience so only people you know can see your posts, and disabling public comments.